UK Elite O League

The UK Elite Orienteering League defines the must-do races for elites and aspiring elites.

The League aims to inspire young orienteers to compete at the highest level. We reward success with prize money and prizes from our sponsors NVii Str8 UK, Formline and Podium Catering.

To keep up-to-date with the series like our Facebook page, follow us on Instagram and Twitter, and let us send you the occasional email by filling in the form below.

2024 Leaderboards

UK Elite League Hub | MenWomenM20W20 | M18 | W18

Elite League leaderboards are kindly maintained by Ben Brown of Munro Leagues.

2024 Races

DateEventVenueClubDiscipline (WRE)
Sat 9th DecLakeland Warrior - Day 1Haverthwaite HeightsMAMiddle (y)
Sun 10th DecLakeland Warrior - Day 2WitherslackMALong (y)
Sat 27th JanEdinburgh Big WeekendSouth QueensferryEUOCSprint (y)
Fri 29th MarJK SprintLoughborough UniversityWMOASprint (y)
Sat 30th MarJK MiddleBeaudesertWMOAMiddle
Sun 31st MarJK LongBeaudesertWMOALong
Sun 13th AprBritish ChampsHutton MulgraveNEOALong (y)
Sat 27th AprBritish MiddlesThe ChevinYHOAMiddle
Sun 28th AprNorthern ChampsKilnseyYHOALong
Sat 3rd MaySprint Scotland - Day 1TbcMASprint (y)
Sun 4th MaySprint Scotland - Day 2TbcMASprint (y)
Sat 18th MayLakes NationalColonel's DriveLOCMiddle

Scoring: tbc

If you share our aims please consider donating to our cash prize fund via the Supporters page. If you are a brand wanting to connect with an adventurous audience our sponsorship pack can be found there too.

Thanks to the Orienteering Foundation and ScotJOS we were please to provide GPS tracking at the 2022 British Champs and JK Festival on UK Elite League page of the Loggator website.

Latest from Instagram